Twitter Weekly Updates for 2011-11-12

  • Twitter Weekly Updates for 2011-11-05 http://t.co/v5U2od2Z #
  • @Stonekettle Good luck with kicking that Serenity habit you've got. #
  • fair winds and following seas, dear friend… http://t.co/oh2HX1Oc #
  • A Gay Day in the Gay Life of a Gay Professor: http://t.co/JvNir8lw #
  • Yay to the thief who thought breaking my car window & stealing $70 worth of crappy stuff was worth it. *severe eyeroll* #
  • @Stonekettle @phiala I'm in the mood to bust some athlete heads – I'll be out there shortly. #
  • @phiala @Stonekettle Oh, I know. I'm still in a foul mood and this isn't helping. Maybe I'll just start with athlete heads closer to home. #
  • @Stonekettle If I find out who did it (unlikely), I'll let you know. #
  • @thc1972 @Stonekettle It's true what they say: friends help you move. Real friends help you move bodies. You are real friends. #
  • @thc1972 It is awfully pretty, but it doesn't come in my size. I guess that's a good thing. 😦 #
  • RT @JohnFugelsang: Which of the following mistakes made Rick Perry say "Oops?" A) executing an innocent guy B) flubbing a line at a debate. #
  • @thc1972 It's always a good idea to check your dick leave balance. I'll be checking mine tonight. *nudge nudge* #
  • @thc1972 Heh. #
  • @phiala @sotsogm Alas, I have to work tomorrow. And there's no booze at HSG's place. Will have to make a stop before going there tonight. #
  • RT @sotsogm: Whoever invented soup was a genius. Or really lazy. Or a really lazy genius. I like to think it's the third. #
  • @digelsrud The kids was a bunch of nobodies! It's not like they helped win any football games! *severe eyeroll* #
  • RT @RadioGuyChris: Stop calling what happened at Penn State a "sex scandal." What happened there was child ra… (cont) http://t.co/k1aioeDh #
  • Happy Nigel Tufnel Day, everyone! Right now EVERYTHING goes to eleven! #
  • @random_michelle Fine, the East Coast is all, "I did it first and better, before Nigel Tufnel Day went all sell-out." Hipsters. #
  • @random_michelle Heh. If you start wearing skinny jeans, retro t-shirts and huge horned rim glasses, I'm going to have to make a few calls. #
  • @random_michelle Braggart. 😉 #
  • @phiala *headdesk* #
  • @JohnFugelsang I take it your wife is the exception that proves the rule? #
  • @steve_buchheit Very glad you're okay, but ugh indeed. #
  • Armistice Day/Veterans Day http://t.co/taGTgsmz #

Powered by Twitter Tools


Leave a Reply

