Twitter Weekly Updates for 2011-10-15

  • Twitter Weekly Updates for 2011-10-08 http://t.co/ObOncH2M #
  • @NathanFillion I would swoon if Tony Head called me darling, but I've never worked with him. I have met him though. A very gracious man. #
  • For my friends up North – Happy Thanksgiving! http://t.co/Jmbiyi1X #
  • @Stonekettle Sorry, I couldn't get past the site name (which I will not mention). My IQ dropped about 10 pts just by clicking on the link. #
  • @phiala @Stonekettle If I had actually read it, I would've broken out in hives. Apparently I'm deathly allergic to Willful Ignorance. #
  • My awesome friend @Janiece65 : http://t.co/ZFL3rtff #
  • @phiala @thc1972 You should see some of the ones around here. I can't divulge them, but I've seen acronyms to make a geek girl proud. #
  • @phiala @thc1972 One of the early acronyms I saw was related to many a nerd's favorite book. My response to my boss: I love nerds. #
  • Just had my first taste of a persimmon. Oh. My. G-d. That's some good eatin' right there. #
  • Stupid imaginary friend… RT @redrummy: This is EXACTLY 100% true: RT @Oatmeal … about your pink squishy brain http://t.co/ecqqw6gS #
  • @ActuallyNPH A very happy birthday to Gideon and Harper! I bet their just has happy to have you for a Papa! #
  • @phiala I am trembling in my seat. Wait, no I'm not, for I too have coffee! Muwahahahahahaha! #
  • @random_michelle More really big hugs to you! And a bigger computer to @phiala! #
  • @phiala *raises hand* I did! #
  • @phiala A lovely weekend to you too! #
  • @Goldni Done! Do I get a cookie? (H/T to @DanteAtkins) #
  • @Goldni You're welcome! I didn't want you to be stuck at 9-9-9 – a terrible thing indeed. #

Powered by Twitter Tools


Leave a Reply

