Photo Scavenger Hunt: Yellow Submarine Edition

The inestimable Michelle posts a photo scavenger hunt every Thursday. And I, like a very bad girl, have participated only once, back in the days before I restarted my blog. I thought, since I seem to take photos damn near every day now, I might as well try the scavenger hunt again. And I got most of the photos on Thursday night, but two more were eluding me. I finally got them yesterday, so here is my entry!

(Edited 9/5/11 @ 12:27am: Two of the “something else yellow” photos I originally included somehow got cut out.)

Yellow flower


Yellow vehicle


Something else yellow (I had no idea how many “somethings else yellow” I would find. The first few were gotten at JPL.)





From whence Silversun Pickups got their name.
From whence Silversun Pickups got their name.

The ladies room at the Grauman Chinese Theater.
The ladies room at the Grauman Chinese Theater.

Summer water

MacArthur Park
MacArthur Park

Dusty

Exhaustion

Me after an hour plus workout.
Me after an hour plus workout.

Leave a Reply

