Twitter Weekly Updates for 2011-08-06

  • @random_michelle @thc1972 I'm not looking up anything until I get home. #
  • @phiala @random_michelle @thc1972 This much I surmised. Especially considering how Tania worded her tweet. #
  • @susanbdot @thc1972 @random_michelle @phiala I have a feeling it's nothing like Shipoopi. #
  • @random_michelle @thc1972 You and me both. #
  • RT @susanbdot RT @JMRooker: Gabby Giffords was shot in the head 6 months ago & she just voted today.What's your excuse going to be Nov 2012? #
  • A beautiful love story, by @JohnFugelsang: http://twitpic.com/photos/JohnFugelsang (Start w/ the photo of the monk & work backwards). #
  • @JohnFugelsang Thank you for sharing. That may have been one of the loveliest stories I've ever read/viewed. #
  • @pamelaribon Might as well just change your name, since it seems no one knows how to spell Pamela. #
  • @veganbakesale Turn left. #
  • @BrentSpiner Whereas I love the domestic House Hunters and For Rent. Just a local girl at heart, I guess. (DIY Network also rocks muchly.) #
  • @JohnFugelsang Crap. I have to wait until I get home because my employer's filter has decided that the site pr… (cont) http://deck.ly/~lLFv8 #
  • @BrentSpiner Again, that does nothing for me. Interesting. I think very well-off people looking for homes leaves me cold. #
  • @BrentSpiner I like to watch shows that inspire me to do things with my own home (which is an apartment). And I like cozy spaces. #
  • @shawnp0wers You and me both, hon. And I'm older than you! #
  • Problem w/ giving practical gifts: at some point it may no longer be needed, so receiver might have to sell donate it to make space. *sigh* #
  • I understand why that's needed, but it still makes me kinda sad. #
  • @Kayar Excellent! #
  • @thc1972 It was something that was desperately needed at the time (about a year ago). But life as moved on and it is now obsolete. #
  • @thc1972 And I have no place or need for it (a mini refrigerator), otherwise I'd take it back. #
  • @thc1972 Heh. Ya know, if I had someplace to keep it, I just might have done that! Or something similar… #
  • @thc1972 Yeah, I'm putting out the word here at JPL. Starting with coworkers first. If none of them bite, I'll go further afield. #
  • RT @feliciaday: I have no idea why this makes me laugh:RT: @dougluberts Swede arrested for trying to split atoms in his home. apne.ws/qTIOPB #
  • @jerisisco Dear Rep. Steve King: you are a fucking idiot. #
  • @jerisisco I think that is an excellent idea. Ooh, we should totally flash mob his email inbox with that exact line. #
  • @jerisisco What would be a good date and time? #
  • @jerisisco Sounds good. Off to Facebook we go! I think we need to make an event page. #
  • @jerisisco It's been ages since I've done that. I think that a Facebook event page would be a good place to start. #
  • @jerisisco Well, I've actually kinda started a Facebook event page already. I think maybe I can put you as co-organizer. #
  • @jerisisco Shall we take this to DM or email? #
  • @jerisisco Or IM or Facebook or… #
  • @jerisisco Thank you! The feeling is very much mutual. 😀 #
  • @pie_r_round @steve_buchheit A-HA! Commie bastards! #
  • @wilw Has someone infiltrated your Twitter feed again? #
  • @dcorsetto One of my exes got this for me for a b-day present: http://bit.ly/dumkB7 Too bad he & I didn't work out. *sigh* #
  • Need a new way to waste time at work? Create your own solar system! http://on.msnbc.com/pPAYPU #
  • @random_michelle I'm trying to create a table in Word that mimics Excel spreadsheet functions, but I can't to get it to do a pivot table. #
  • @random_michelle Really? I thought it was a stupid question because why would you want to create a pivot table in Word? #
  • @random_michelle I've been using MS Office projects for so long I guess I don't even know how to ask a stupid question. #
  • @random_michelle Oops! Projects s/b products. Though I have used MS Project on occasion. #
  • @jerisisco @random_michelle @phiala Tetchy Tech? #
  • @steve_buchheit My brain just broke. #
  • @onefunnybroad @redrummy Or high on cold medicine… #

Powered by Twitter Tools


Leave a Reply

