Twitter Weekly Updates for 2010-10-02

  • @sotsogm Did you ever finish watching CROPSEY? If so, what did you think? (I've seen it.) #
  • Did a ton of housework/laundry/cooking today. Am exhausted. Can't sleep because am also very sore. Ibuprofen, please kick in. #
  • @sotsogm That was my thought too. Unlike other interesting failures, though, I don't think I'd want to see it again. #
  • @sotsogm To me it felt like something that should be on TruTV, not released in theaters. #
  • @Kayar Yes. Yes, they are. #
  • @Kayar Yay! #
  • #ebz A sinister fungal wilderness by the river. The Department of Menace Eradication subcontracts the … http://fallenlondon.com/c/296257 #
  • Dear Los Angeles: it is late September. WTF is up with the 100+ temps at 11:30 am? #
  • @chloecoscarelli Already had some this morning – I'm addicted to chocolate soy milk! #
  • @timothyaclark I was expecting the hot days to come in another week or two. I guess I was just enjoying the overcast days way too much. #
  • @phiala @sotsogm *raises hand* Me! Ooh, me! #
  • @phiala Most cool. Looking forward to getting the book and reading your story! #

Powered by Twitter Tools


Leave a Reply

