breathe…

Took my tai chi class during my lunchtime (thanks for offering it, JPL!) and yes, I feel better. I had a feeling I would, as I took tai chi almost fifteen years ago through UCLA Extension and loved it. I’m not as peaceful this time around as I was the last time, but the last time I wasn’t going through a bunch of crap, so that’s not too surprising.

My class is Mondays and Wednesdays until February 13th, so twice a week for the next five weeks is sure to help out. And I think I’m going to put myself on standby for JPL’s Dynamic Strength Training class (Tuesdays and Thursdays) so maybe I can get back on track as far as fitness goes.


Leave a Reply

