cool…

Some time ago I signed up with UmmYeah.com and was even spotlighted in its Directory 2.0 a couple of weeks ago. I thought that was cool, but not necessarily link-worthy.

Until I looked up my referral logs today and noticed a new referral:http://ko.ummyeah.com/directory2/politics. Apparently the Korean version of Directory 2.0 found something worth linking. Unfortunately, even with the Google translation, I don’t have a clue what they’re talking about. I think I’m being described as a broken-hearted progressive. Or something.

But I love that the title of the blog has been translated as, “All funs of the thing which is fair…” Because I’m all about things being fun and fair…


Leave a Reply

